Library Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Amanda Barrera, Library Director
Phone: (806)378-3050
Email: amanda.barrera@amarillolibrary.org

Cindi Wynia, Assistant Director
Phone: (806)378-9330
Email: cindi.wynia@amarillolibrary.org

Stacy Yates, Coordinator of Public Relations
Phone: (806)378-3051
Email: stacy.yates@amarillolibrary.org

Melody Boren, Youth Services Coordinator
Phone: (806)378-3027

Email: melody.boren@amarillolibrary.org

Pat Mullin, ESL Services Coordinator
Phone: (806)378-9327

Email: pat.mullin@amarillolibrary.org

Lisa White, Literacy Coordinator
Phone: (806)358-3048

Email: lisa.white@amarillolibrary.org

Kay Johnson, Northwest Branch Head
Phone: (806)359-2035

Email: kay.johnson@amarillolibrary.org

Valisa McHugh, Southwest Branch Head
Phone: (806)359-2094

Email: valisa.mchugh@amarillolibrary.org

Dale Kerbs, East Branch Head
Phone: (806)342-1589

Email: dale.kerbs@amarillolibrary.org

Shaun McDonald, North Branch Head
Phone: (806)381-7931

Email: shaun.mcdonald@amarillolibrary.org