Show/Hide
All Amarillo Public Library locations will be closed Monday, May 27 for Memorial Day. Learn More...

Library Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Amanda Barrera, Library Director
Phone: (806)378-3050
Email: amanda.barrera@amarillolibrary.org

Cindi Wynia, Assistant Director
Phone: (806)378-9330
Email: cindi.wynia@amarillolibrary.org

Stacy Yates, Coordinator of Public Relations
Phone: (806)378-3051
Email: stacy.yates@amarillolibrary.org

Melody Boren, Youth Services Coordinator
Phone: (806)378-6021

Email: melody.boren@amarillolibrary.org

Lisa White, Literacy Coordinator
Phone: (806)378-3043

Email: lisa.white@amarillolibrary.org

Ben Wilting, Digital Services Coordinator 
Phone: (806)378-3586 
Email: benjamin.wilting@amarillolibrary.org 

Jon Barnes, Northwest Branch Head
Phone: (806)359-2035
Email: jon.barnes@amarillolibrary.org 

Valisa McHugh, Southwest Branch Head
Phone: (806)359-2094

Email: valisa.mchugh@amarillolibrary.org

Dale Kerbs, East Branch Head
Phone: (806)342-1589

Email: dale.kerbs@amarillolibrary.org

Shaun McDonald, North Branch Head
Phone: (806)381-7931

Email: shaun.mcdonald@amarillolibrary.org